• Hazelnut & caramel cookies – Cedric Grolet

    31/05/20224passionfood

    These hazelnut & caramel cookies from chef Cédric Grolet were amazing. They are very addictive, easy to make, infinitely declinable as you will see, and above all not too much sweet Cookie lovers, I present to you THE COOKIE which will make you forget all those you have tasted so far. Gourmet and perfectly balanced,…

    Continue reading
  • Curried cauliflower cheese pie – Ottolenghi

    28/05/20224passionfood

    This curried cauliflower cheese pie turned out utterly, incredibly delicious. It’s an amazing vegetarian master piece to impress your friends and family. This recipe is from « OTK : Ottolenghi Test Kitchen – shelf love », new Ottolenghi’s cookbook co-wrote with Noor Murad. They described this pie as a «  molten hot cheese lava », I couldn’t find…

    Continue reading
  • Chocolate & praline cookie brioche – Tristan Rousselot

    20/05/20224passionfood

    When you see it from the top you have the impression that it is a cookie. Well, it’s the chocolate and hazelnut cookie brioche imagined and made by the talented french chef Tristan Rousselot. This hybrid recipe between brioche and cookie is just sublime. I must even admit that it is the best of all…

    Continue reading
  • Multi vegetable paella – Ottolenghi

    13/04/20224passionfood

    I made this multi vegetable paella few months ago, and I thought I have to make it again so I can share it with you. Paella is an iconic Spanish dish, there are various types of it depending on each region you are in Spain.But there are three or even five main types of paella…

    Continue reading
  • Sweetcorn, chipotle & lime soup – Ottolenghi

    09/04/20224passionfood

    Who doesn’t like Mexican food, seriously!! For me it’s one of the richest and delicious cuisine in the world. And this sweetcorn, chipotle and lime Mexican inspired soup is so delicious. I love the combination of sweet, smoky, spicy and sour in this soup, the pillars of Mexican cuisine.Mexican cuisine is known for its use…

    Continue reading
  • Almond briwats or “Moroccan almond samosas”

    05/04/20224passionfood

    When you think about Moroccan cuisine you’ll probably think about couscous, tagines and chicken pastilla which are the most popular.But today, I’m here to talk about briwats (or briouates). These small Moroccan samosas stuffed with sweet or savoury filling, then fried or baked for a lighter version. There are many varieties to make the savoury…

    Continue reading
  • Moroccan stuffed squids with rice and Chermoula

    25/03/20224passionfood

    Today I share with you a dish that I particularly love, “Moroccan Stuffed squids with rice” with its spicy tomato sauce. A recipe full of Moroccan flavours. I had already shared a “stuffed squids with quinoa and shrimp”. But today is the one that mom made for us, it’s really delicious. The squid is tender,…

    Continue reading
1 2 3 11

• Brioche cookie chocolat et noisette – Tristan Rousselot

    12/05/20224passionfood

    Quand vous la voyez de haut vous avez l’impression que c’est un cookie. Et bien, il s’agit de la brioche cookie chocolat et noisette imaginée et réalisée par le talentueux chef Tristan Rousselot. Cette recette hybride entre brioche et cookie est juste sublime. Je dois même avouer que c’est la meilleure de toutes celles réalisées…

    Continuer à lire
  • Paella aux légumes – Ottolenghi

    01/05/20224passionfood

    Cela fait des mois que j’ai fait cette paella aux légumes, et j’ai pensé que je devais la refaire pour pouvoir la partager avec vous. La paella est le plat emblématique d’Espagne, il en existe différents types selon la région où vous vous trouvez en Espagne.Mais il existe trois voire cinq grands types de paella…

    Continuer à lire
  • Soupe de maïs, chipotle et citron vert – Ottolenghi

    23/04/20224passionfood

    Pour moi la cuisine mexicaine est l’une des cuisines les plus riches et les plus délicieuses du monde. Et cette soupe de maïs, chipotle et citron vert en est la preuve. J’adore l’association du sucré, du fumé, du piquant et de l’acide dans cette soupe, d’ailleurs piliers de la cuisine mexicaine.La cuisine mexicaine est connue…

    Continuer à lire
  • Briouates aux amandes.

    09/04/20224passionfood

    Lorsque vous pensez à la cuisine marocaine, vous pensez probablement au couscous, aux tajines et à la pastilla au poulet qui sont les plus populaires.Mais aujourd’hui, je suis là pour vous parler des briouates. Ces petites samoussas marocaines fourrées d’une garniture sucrée ou salée, puis frits ou cuits au four pour une version allégée. Les…

    Continuer à lire
  • Calamars farcis au riz et Chermoula à la marocaine

    21/03/20224passionfood

    Aujourd’hui je partage avec vous un plat que j’affectionne particulièrement. Des calamars farcis au riz accompagnés de sauce tomate aux saveurs marocaines. J’avais déjà posté une recette de « calamars farcis mais avec du quinoa et crevettes  ». La recette d’aujourd’hui est celle que ma maman nous préparait, elle est vraiment délicieuse. Les calamars sont tendres,…

    Continuer à lire
  • Galette de butternut, orange & sauge – Ottolenghi

    10/03/20224passionfood

    Cette galette sucrée – salée au butternut, à l’orange et à la sauge est incroyablement délicieuse. Composée d’une pâte feuilletée facile à faire, d’une crème de mascarpone à l’ail et aux échalotes confits qui sert de lit aux légumes rôtis arrosés d’un incroyable sirop d’orange et d’érable. C’est un véritable coup de cœur. Recette d’Ottolenghi…

    Continuer à lire
  • Cookie au chocolat – Cédric Grolet.

    05/03/20224passionfood

    Je n’ai jamais goûté un cookie au chocolat aussi gourmand avec un goût intense en chocolat, très peu sucré et parfaitement équilibré.  Il est croustillant à l’extérieur et moelleux à l’intérieur. Garni d’un praliné grué de cacao et d’un caramel onctueux au chocolat avec cette pointe de fleur de sel qui fait toute la différence…

    Continuer à lire
1 2 3 11